Fachverband Medienproduktion e.V.drupa
Media Production Daysdeutsch

Conference Program 2023


Since the first edition in 2019, the "DNA" of PRINT & DIGITAL CONVENTION has been characterized to a great extent by an impressive conference program in the form of top-class specialist presentations. For the upcoming event, in addition to the three parallel lecture slots focusing on "Value Added Printing," "Marketing Automation & Programmatic Printing," and "Sustainable Media Production," attendees will also be offered panel presentations at the "Forum Stadthalle" in the exhibition area for the first time.
This newly created forum offers inspiring content, interaction and exciting discussion panels in an open format in the exhibition area and is open to visitors free of charge. This platform will feature new ideas and successful concepts on future technologies and will address trend topics in addition to specialist presentations.

The overall conference program of the 2 days (May 16 and 17, 2023) is divided into 3 parallel congress sessions each with 5 presentations/day and the Forum Stadthalle with higher-level panel presentations (4/day).

Workshop SLOT 1 – VALUE ADDED PRINTING
Workshop SLOT 2 – MARKETING AUTOMATION & PROGRAMMATIC PRINTING
Workshop SLOT 3 – SUSTAINABLE MEDIAPRODUCTION
+
FORUM STADTHALLE


The conference program starts at 10:00 a.m. each day.

Fachverband Medienproduktion e.V.drupa
Tage der Medienproduktionenglish

Konferenzprogramm 2023


Die „DNA“ der PRINT & DIGITAL CONVENTION zeichnet sich seit der ersten Edition in 2019 in hohem Maße durch ein beeindruckendes Konferenzprogramm in Form von hochkarätigen Fachvorträgen aus. Für die kommende Veranstaltung werden den Teilnehmern erstmalig zu den drei parallel verlaufenden Vortragsslots mit den Schwerpunktthemen „Value Added Printing“, „Marketing Automation & Programmatic Printing“ sowie „Nachhaltige Medienproduktion“ auch Panelvorträge auf dem "Forum Stadthalle" im Ausstellungsbereich geboten.
Dieses neu geschaffene Forum bietet inspirierenden Content, Interaktion und spannende Diskussionsrunden in einem offen gestalteten Format im Ausstellungsbereich und ist für Besucherinnen und Besucher kostenfrei zugänglich. Diese Plattform wartet mit neuen Ideen und erfolgreichen Konzepten zu Zukunftstechnologien auf und wird neben Fachvorträgen Trendthemen adressieren.

Das Gesamt-Konferenzprogramm der 2 Tage (16. und 17. Mai 2023) gliedert sich jeweils in 3 parallele Kongress-Sessions mit jeweils 5 Vorträgen/Tag und in das Forum Stadthalle mit übergeordneten Panelvorträgen (4/Tag).

Workshop SLOT 1 – VALUE ADDED PRINTING
Workshop SLOT 2 – MARKETING AUTOMATION & PROGRAMMATIC PRINTING
Workshop SLOT 3 – NACHHALTIGE MEDIENPRODUKTION
+
FORUM STADTHALLE


Das Konferenz-Programm startet jeweils um 10.00 Uhr.